Board of Directors

LEAP is supported and strengthened by a committed volunteer Board of Directors.  These dedicated  community members believe in our ability to enhance the lives of the people we support by focusing on quality services. We rely on their expertise and experience to ensure we remain vibrant and sustainable as an organization, while fulfilling our mission and fiduciary responsibilities.

Board member training

Current Board Members

  • Tyler Barnes | President
  • Denise Boothby | Vice President
  • Dr. David Dixon | Secretary
  • Scott Landry | Treasurer
  • Darryl Wood | Director Ex-Officio
  • Nancy Allen
  • Ellie Duley
  • Gina Oswald
  • Andrea Richards
  • Greg Roy

If you are interested in learning more about LEAP’s Board of Directors, please contact us.